Feeling Stuck? tina fey’s 4 1/2 rules (in 4 1/2 minutes

Standard

Creatively blocked– try thinking like a comediane

tina fey’s 4 1/2 rules (in 4 1/2 minutes) | The Improvised Life.

About Forest of Dreams

My family calls me the professional, perpetual student. I suppose they have a point, but if you have to be addicted to something, at least learning isn't usually hazardous to your health unless you spend all your living hours in the library or in a studio with toxic chemicals. When I am not on a quest for some arcane bit of information, I can be found at the front of a roomful of wonderful students-- sharing what my sister Kris called "the Fountain of Useless Knowledge". Or playing Ukulele, and sometimes doing both.... To contact me directly-- email bookarts@att.net

Leave a Reply

